www.jemmechanical.com





 

Home

About Us

Service

Senior Mgmt. Team

Employee Directory

Project List

Picture Gallery















 


JEM LLC
Employee Directory
Name Title Cell Phone Email
ADAIR, FRANK (CARL) Service Department Manager/Preconstruction (228) 323-0524 Carl@jemllcservices.com
CANALE, TOM Director of Project Management (228) 323-4758 Tom@jemmechanical.com
CAZELOT JR, BOBBY Sheet Metal Operations Manager/Safety (228) 216-0613 Bobby@jemmechanical.com
DIEZ, KELLI Project Admin/Workers Comp (228) 463-1261 Kelli@jemmechanical.com
ELKINS, ZACH Project Manager (228) 216-0290 ZachE@jemmechanical.com
FAYARD, MARIA (Suzie) HR/Payroll Admin (228) 463-1261 Suzie@jemmechanical.com
HATTEN, DREXEL (Doyle) Warehouse/Tool Manager (601) 716-5144 DoyleH@jemmechanical.com
GONZALES JR, MELVIN Service Technician (228) 323-0195 Melvin@jemllcservices.com
KIRKUP, TERRY Project Admin/Accounting (228) 463-1261 Terry@jemmechanical.com
MARLOWE, JAMES E Managing Member (228) 323-4753 Jim@jemmechanical.com
MITCHELL, MICHAEL Estimator (228) 323-4769 Mike@jemmechanical.com
MONTI III, HENRY Superintendent (228) 547-6111 HenryM@jemmechanical.com
OSTROM, DAVID Director of Field Operations/Safety Manager (228) 323-4762 DaveO@jemmechanical.com
PIZZETTA, DON Superintendent (228) 348-0633 DonP@jemmechanical.com
WINSOR, RICHARD Project/Quality Control Manager (228) 323-0100 Richard@jemmechanical.com