www.jemmechanical.com





 

Home

About Us

Senior Mgmt. Team

Employee Directory

Project List

Picture Gallery















 


JEM LLC
Employee Directory
Name Title Email
ADAIR, FRANK (CARL) Manager of Preconstruction Carl@jemllcservices.com
CANALE, TOM Consultant Tom@jemmechanical.com
ELKINS, ZACH Senior Project Manager ZachE@jemmechanical.com
FAYARD, MARIA (Suzie) HR/Payroll Admin Suzie@jemmechanical.com
GONZALES JR, MELVIN Service Technician Melvin@jemllcservices.com
KIRKUP, TERRY Project Admin/Accounting Terry@jemmechanical.com
MARLOWE, JAMES E Managing Member Jim@jemmechanical.com
MITCHELL, MICHAEL Estimator Mike@jemmechanical.com
MONTI III, HENRY Director of Field Operations/Safety Manager HenryM@jemmechanical.com
NEWMAN, KELLI Project Admin/Workers Comp Kelli@jemmechanical.com
SMITH, DOUG Warehouse/Tool Manager DougS@jemmechanical.com
WINSOR, RICHARD Project/Quality Control Manager Richard@jemmechanical.com